Directors

Directors

 NamePositionEmail Address
Eric NimilowichPresidentericnimilowich@gmail.com
Jeff GouldPast Presidentjbgould@shaw.ca
Terry PosteyPresident Elect
Team Manager
terry.postey@sasktel.net
Rod JanzenVice PresidentN/A
Greg PeacockTreasurergpeacock@tcu.sk.ca
Shelley HoathSecretaryhoath@sasktel.net
Chris Hengen-BraunOperational Director
Media Coordinator
chris.hengen-braun@f55f.com
Janice KozunOperational Director
jankozun@shaw.ca
Lane BannermanOperational Directorlane_bannerman@cameco.com
Joel DenisOperational Directorjdenis@leavitt.ca
Al GibbNew Clubhouse Coordinatorgibballan@gmail.com
Gerald DewaldSponsorship Coordinatorgldewald@hotmail.com
Spero KokonasGolf Tournament Coordinatorsperok@shaw.ca
Gabe MackeseyAlumni Game Coordinatorgabriel.mackesey@f55f.com
Walt SmithRoughrider Luncheon Coordinatorwalmoe@sasktel.net