Season Schedule

SEASON SCHEDULE
Date Visitor Home Local Time
Sunday August 14 Winnipeg Rifles Saskatoon Hilltops 1:00pm Buy Tickets
Sunday August 21 Edmonton Huskies Saskatoon Hilltops 1:00pm Buy Tickets
Sunday August 28 Saskatoon Hilltops Winnipeg Rifles 1:00pm East Side Eagles Stadium
Bye Week
Saturday September 10 Regina Thunder Saskatoon Hilltops 7:00pm Buy Tickets
Saturday September 17 Saskatoon Hilltops Regina Thunder 2:00pm Mosaic
Sunday September 25 Saskatoon Hilltops Calgary Colts 1:00pm Shouldice
Sunday October 2 Saskatoon Hilltops Edmonton Wildcats 1:00pm Emerald Hills
Bye Week
Sunday October 16 Calgary Colts Saskatoon Hilltops 1:00pm Buy Tickets
Sunday October 23 PFC Semi Finals
Sunday October 30 PFC Final
Bye Week
Saturday November 12 Canadian Bowl Hosted by PFC

SMF Field
Avenue M S, Saskatoon, SK S7M 1L3
(306) 668-HOWE

“The Comeback is always Stronger than the Setback”.